top of page

AMADEUS: ERSO 97th Season Opening Concert

Tõnu Kõrvits – „Tuultele“ (premiere); Ludwig van Beethoven – Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 61; Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Symphony No. 41 in C Major, KV 551 (Jupiter); HANS CHRISTIAN AAVIK violin, OLARI ELTS conductor, Estonian National Symphony Orchestra

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

15. sept 2023, 19:00 – 21:00 GMT +3

Estonian Concert Hall, Estonia pst 4, 10143 Tallinn, Estonia

Share This Event

bottom of page