top of page

French Sonatas (Concert series “Summer Classics in Kadriorg”)

Debussy. Sonata for violin and piano Ravel. Sonata for violin and piano No. 2 in G major Ysaÿe. Sonata for two violins Op. post. Hans Christian Aavik (violin) Triinu Piirsalu (violin) Karolina Žukova (piano)

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

05. aug 2021, 19:00 – 20:30

Tallinn, Kadriorg Palace, A. Weizenbergi 37, 10127 Tallinn, Estonia

Share This Event

bottom of page