top of page

Guest concertmaster @ Estonian National Symphony Orchestra - SYMPHONIC LUNCH IV. Winter Romance

Ester Mägi Symphony; Camille Saint-Saëns Cello Concerto No. 1 in A minor (excerpt); Sergei Rachmaninov Symphony No. 1 in D minor (excerpt); Conductor: Andres Kaljuste; Soloist: Indrek Leivategija; Estonian National Symphony Orchestra

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

13. jaan 2022, 13:00 – 14:00 GMT +2

Estonia Concert Hall, Estonia pst 4, 10143 Tallinn, Estonia

Share This Event

bottom of page