top of page

Recital @ Kadriorg Palace with Karolina Žukova (piano) and Triinu Piirsalu (violin)

S. Prokofiev – Sonata for Two Violins in C major, Op. 56; I. Stravinski – "Suite Italienne”; S. Prokofiev – Violin Sonata No. 2 in D Major, Op. 94a; D. Shostakovich – Five pieces for two violins and piano;

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

18. aug 2022, 19:00 GMT +3

Kadriorg Palace, A. Weizenbergi 37, 10127 Tallinn, Estonia

Share This Event

bottom of page